We are always hard!

We, Beijing Golden Bridge Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. (original called Beijing Godlen Bridge Metallurgical Equipment & Technical Co., Ltd.) established in 2007 as a professional provider of technical service and supplier of equipment and material on metallurgy, construction and coal chemical industry. We are the exclusive distributor of KALUGIN Joint-Stock Company (Russia), the famous expert of blast furnace and hot blast stove in the world, in China. Meanwhile, we are the major service provider on hot blast furnace technology of Chinese iron and steel enterprises. Our products combined with KALUGIN hot blast furnace’s technology have exported to India, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Indonesia, Brazil, Syria, and so on.

We engage to provide design of Kalugin’s Shaftless Hot Blast Stove (KSS) by KALUGIN, materials and equipments. Besides, we provide KSS EPC (Engineering Procurement Construction) , maintenance service of hot blast stoves with internal and external combustion. In addition, maintain burner, supply valves and adjust operation of blast furnace and hot blast stove are included our business.

We cooperate with KALUGIN Joint-Stock Company to design the most advanced regenerative gas heating furnace which is widely used in coal chemical industry. We have ability to design, supply, construct, EPC, and so on.

We own a refractory manufacture with qualified refractory of hot blast stove, blast furnace, coke oven and cement kiln as core products, including ladle, magnesia-alumina bricks of torpedo car. Our quality products are widespread used in 250~5500m3 blast furnace, 4.3~7.5m coke oven and cement kiln with 1000-4000 capacity.

As a distributor of many Chinese famous machinery manufacturing enterprises, we sale cast iron, cast steel and copper product on hot blast stove, and all kinds of metallurgical valves, coupling, hot metal ladle car, sintering machine, cooling bed, coke pusher, coke quenching car, and so on.

We also machine special spare parts or products in accordance with user’s drawings.

Our customers and cooperator place high praise during many years. So far, we have saled near 40000 ton of refractory, over 600 sets of checker supporting grid and valve. We have participated more than 200 sets of KALUGIN hot blast furnace on 250m3~5500m3 blast furnace. Our products are sold to Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, India, Syria, Indonesia, United Kingdom, Turkey, Brazil, Japan, Germany, Australia, United States, South Korea, and other contries.

We insist to faithfully serve customers on the basis of mutual benefits and common development.


2018

Tort Statement                     Embezzlement of Company Information

2017

Integral replacement of hot blast pipe in ESSAR STEEL INDIA LIMITED

before 2016

Metallurgical Exhibition, Shanghai, China from October 21 to 23, 2015.

Show on Metallurgical Exhibition, Mumbai,

 India from Septermber 13 to 15, 2015. Booth No. M134

Show on "MMMM"

Internation Exhibition, New Delhi, India from

September 04 to 07, 2014.

Show on 22nd Vietnam International Industrial

Fair from October 16 to

20, 2013.

About Us

More》
本网站由阿里云提供云计算及安全服务 Powered by CloudDream

北京天启金桥冶金设备技术有限公司成立于2007年,于2015年更名为北京天启金桥工程技术有限公司,是一家专业的冶金、建材、煤化工工程领域技术服务商和材料、设备供货商,是世界著名的高炉热风炉专家---俄罗斯卡卢金联合股份公司在中国的独家总代理。公司是中国钢铁企业热风炉的主要技术服务商,产品随卡卢金热风炉技术出口到印度、俄罗斯、乌克兰、哈萨克斯坦、印度尼西亚、巴西、叙利亚等国。

作为一家专业的技术服务商,公司可以提供包括由卡卢金提供设计的顶燃式热风炉设计加材料、设备供货成套服务,可以提供卡卢金热风炉EPC总承包。公司也可以提供各型热风炉(包括内燃式和外燃式热风炉)的维修服务,包括燃烧器整体维修、阀门等备件供货,包括高炉、热风炉的运行调试技术服务。

公司联合卡卢金公司设计的蓄热式煤气加热炉,是一种当前最先进的蓄热式煤气(瓦斯气)加热炉,广泛应用于煤化工领域,公司可提供设计、供货、建造等EPC成套供货服务。

公司下辖一家耐火材料制造企业,核心产品包括高炉(包括铁水包、鱼雷罐车专用镁铝材质的耐火砖等)、热风炉耐火材料,同时可以提供全套的焦炉、水泥窑用耐火材料,产品质量信誉良好,广泛应用在250~5500m3高炉热风炉工程中,以及4.3~7.5m焦炉、产量1000~4000 t/d水泥窑工程中。          

公司作为中国多家知名机械制造企业的代理商,出口产品包括高炉和热风炉用铸铁、铸钢、铸铜制品,以及各型冶金阀门、联轴器、铁水罐车等设备,烧结机、冷床、推焦车、焦罐台车等成套设备。

公司也承接各种来图加工、特殊备品备件制造业务。

在多年的经营活动中,用户和合作伙伴均对公司信誉予以高度评价。到目前为止,公司已经累计出口各种耐火材料近40000吨,炉箅子、阀门等设备400余台/套,参与了250m3~5500m3高炉200多座卡卢金热风炉的材料和设备供货,并常年出口铸造产品和轧钢成套设备,业务遍及俄罗斯、乌克兰,哈萨克斯坦,印度,叙利亚,印度尼西亚,英国,土耳其,巴西,日本,德国、澳大利亚,美国,韩国等多个国家。

公司愿意本着互利互惠,共同发展的原则竭诚为客户服务。

2015年10月21-23日

参加第十八届上海国际冶金工业展览会,圆满结束!

2015年9月13-15日

印度孟买冶金展M134,圆满结束!

2014年9月4-7日

印度新德里,第十界“MMMM”国际冶金展


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7